LOS ANGELES EQUINE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CITY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES:

1st District: Vacant 2nd District: Jeffrey Rewald 3rd District: Jill Haber 4th District: Lynn Brown 5th District: David Ramey, DVM 6th District: Mary Benson 7th District: Dale Gibson 8th District: Todd LaVergne

CITY OF LOS ANGELES

CALIFORNIA



Eric Garcetti MAYOR Chair: Joe Salaices, Department of Recreation and Parks

> 9th District: Vacant 10th District: Kevin Atkins 11th District: Larry Watts 12th District: Stacia Crane 13th District: Gene Gilbert 14th District: Vacant 15th District: Vacant Mayor's Office: Scott Perez

2020 LAEAC Meetings

January 27, 2020

March 23, 2020

June 1, 2020

July 27,2020

September 28,2020

November 23,2020