MANDATORY CITYWIDE PARK CLOSURE NOTICES FOR ALL PARKS AND BEACHES RELATED TO THE CITY'S SAFER AT HOME DIRECTIVES AND THE LA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH ORDERS FOR THE CONTAINMENT OF COVID-19

More Information

Agendas, Minutes & Reports 2005

Date Agenda Minutes
December 14 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

December 14 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
November 16 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

November 02 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
October 19 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
October 06 2005, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
September 21 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

September 21 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
September 14 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

August 17 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

August 09 2005, Tuesday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

July 13 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

June 28 2005, Tuesday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

June 15 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

June 15 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
June 01 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
May 12 2005, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

May 04 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

April 20 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
April 06 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
April 06 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
March 16 2005, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
March 02 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

February 16 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
February 02 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

February 02 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
January 19 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

January 19 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

January 05 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

January 05 2005, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports