MANDATORY CITYWIDE PARK CLOSURE NOTICES FOR ALL PARKS AND BEACHES RELATED TO THE CITY'S SAFER AT HOME DIRECTIVES AND THE LA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH ORDERS FOR THE CONTAINMENT OF COVID-19

More Information

Agendas, Minutes & Reports 2015

Date Agenda Minutes
December 09 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

December 09 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
November 18 2015, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

November 04 2015, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

October 21 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

October 09 2015, Friday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
October 07 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

September 22 2015, Tuesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

September 22 2015, Tuesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

September 16 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
September 02 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
August 12 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
July 24 2015, Friday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
July 08 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Notice Meeting Relocation
N/A
July 08 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

June 18 2015, Thursday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
May 20 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

May 20 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
May 06 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

April 15 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
April 01 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
March 19 2015, Thursday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
March 11 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
March 04 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
February 18 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

February 18 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
February 09 2015, Monday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
February 04 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

January 21 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
January 07 2015, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS