MANDATORY CITYWIDE PARK CLOSURE NOTICES FOR ALL PARKS AND BEACHES RELATED TO THE CITY'S SAFER AT HOME DIRECTIVES AND THE LA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH ORDERS FOR THE CONTAINMENT OF COVID-19

More Information

Agendas, Minutes & Reports 2012

Date Agenda Minutes
December 10 2012, Monday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
November 21 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
November 21 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
November 07 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

November 07 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
October 24 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

October 24 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

October 03 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

October 03 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
September 19 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Relocation Notice
N/A
September 19 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
September 05 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

September 05 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
August 08 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
August 08 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

July 19 2012, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
July 19 2012, Thursday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

June 20 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

June 20 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
June 06 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
June 06 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
May 30 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
May 16 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
May 16 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
May 14 2012, Monday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
May 02 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

May 02 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

April 18 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
April 18 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
April 04 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

April 04 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

March 14 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
February 15 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

February 15 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
February 01 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

February 01 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
January 11 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

January 11 2012, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports