MANDATORY CITYWIDE PARK CLOSURE NOTICES FOR ALL PARKS AND BEACHES RELATED TO THE CITY'S SAFER AT HOME DIRECTIVES AND THE LA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH ORDERS FOR THE CONTAINMENT OF COVID-19

More Information

Agendas, Minutes & Reports 2007

Date Agenda Minutes
December 12 2007, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
November 19 2007, Monday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

November 19 2007, Monday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports
November 09 2007, Friday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

November 09 2007, Friday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

October 17 2007, Wednesday Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

October 03 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

October 03 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
September 19 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

September 05 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
August 22 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

August 14 2007, Tuesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
July 11 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
July 11 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
June 20 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
June 20 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

June 06 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

May 16 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
N/A
Board Reports

May 16 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

May 02 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

April 19 2007, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
April 19 2007, Thursday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

April 05 2007, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

April 05 2007, Thursday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

March 21 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

March 07 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
February 21 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

February 07 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
January 17 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
January 17 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
January 03 2007, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports