MANDATORY CITYWIDE PARK CLOSURE NOTICES FOR ALL PARKS AND BEACHES RELATED TO THE CITY'S SAFER AT HOME DIRECTIVES AND THE LA COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH ORDERS FOR THE CONTAINMENT OF COVID-19

More Information

Agendas, Minutes & Reports 2014

Date Agenda Minutes
December 10 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
November 19 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
November 05 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

October 23 2014, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
October 15 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
October 09 2014, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda *
Minutes
Special Minutes *
October 01 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

September 03 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

August 13 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
July 23 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
July 09 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Meeting Agenda
Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
Board Reports

July 09 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
June 26 2014, Thursday Agenda
Special Meeting Agenda
Minutes
Special Meeting Minutes
Board Reports

June 26 2014, Thursday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
June 11 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
May 21 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
May 07 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
April 23 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
April 02 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

April 02 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
March 19 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
March 05 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
Special Minutes
Board Reports

March 05 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
February 24 2014, Monday Agenda
Special Agenda
Minutes
February 19 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS
February 05 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
January 22 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports
UNFINISHED BUSINESS
January 08 2014, Wednesday Agenda
Minutes
Board Reports

UNFINISHED BUSINESS